KB9NK 10 Meter Beacon Log Report
28.2845 MHz
Location: Jamestown Township, Michigan USA - Grid EN72bu
Latitude 42 50' 3" N / Longitude 85 48' 19" W
beacon: 365/24/7
 
03/11/2009 Back on the air after two months with a bad antenna feedline
03/30/2008 Added Beacon Reports page
02/04/2008 Changed CW rate to 15 WPM at 08:00 UTC (3:00 AM EST)
02/04/2008 Changed radio output power to 15W at 08:00 UTC (3:00 AM EST)
12/16/2007 Beacon report from WJ5O, updated on Bill's beacon list
11/03/2007 Beacon in full operation on 28.2845 MHz at 21:00 UTC (5:00 PM EDT)
10/21/2007 Operational testing into long wire daily from 22:00 - 0:00 UTC (6 - 8 PM EDT)
   
   
   
   
   

Home